Naya Pakistan Housing Program Registration Form

National Database and Registration Authority (NADRA) has issued Naya Pakistan Housing Program Registration Forms.  This is a good project by the Govt of Pakistan. Prime Minister Imran Khan had announced the launch of a low-cost housing scheme “Naya Pakistan Housing Program” now and it a gift by the Govt of Pakistan to their Pakistani citizen.

Important Instruction

  • All applicants should fill application form sin Capital letters
  • If any field is irrelevant to you, please type “NA” on that field. Also bring One Filled copy of FORM.
  • Registration of membership is provisional and subject to verification of contents and eligibility criteria.
  • All Federal Government employees entitled as per quota policy and eligibility criteria approved by Executive Committee of FGE Housing Foundation.

Naya Pakistan Housing Program is a great project by the Govt. All willing candidates get Naya Pakistan Housing Program NADRA registration form free from here. All candidates who are interested to get a house in Naya Pakistan Housing Program, they should visit this page regularly and you can also get complete application form free from this page.

How to Apply

PM announced that the totally Five million houses to low-income people to help them provide a roof over their heads. A “Naya Pakistan Housing Authority” will be set up to serve as one window for all construction related formalities. A National Financial Regulatory Body would be set up in two months to remove hurdles in the financing of construction of houses. The Authority would be set up in three months and till then a Task Force would look after the housing project.

Naya Pakistan Housing Program

Naya Pakistan Housing Program

First Phase of Project in 7 Cities and all cities will enjoy and get advantages from this program. You can also get Apna Rozgar Scheme detail free from this page. In the first phase of the project, Naya Pakistan Housing Scheme Program is covering 7 cities mentioned below:-

  • Gilgit
  • Muzaffarabad
  • Sukkur
  • Quetta
  • Sawat
  • Islamabad
  • Faisalabad

Important Detail

  • Forms are to be submitted :  October 22 to December 21 along with the registration fee of Rs.250/-

Note : Only at the selected district offices.

Where to Submit the form?

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *