Cadet College Jhelum Campus Admission 2022

The admission of the cadet college Jhelum for the session 2022 has been announced. The students of the primary class can apply for the admission in the cadet college. The cadet college Jhelum is the government college and this college announced the admission of the different classes.

Cadet College Jhelum Campus Admission 2022

Admission for the Classes

  • There are only three classes that the cadet college announced the admission.

The classes of the sixth and the seventh and the eighth admission are announced.

Academic schedule

According to the academic calendar:

  • The last date of the admission is 16-01-2022.
  • The admission date is 24-01-2022.

Eligibility criteria for the cadet college

The eligibility criteria of the these classes are as follows

  • The students must have the degree or the result sheet of the 5th
  • The students must have the Domicile of any provinces.
  • The students must have the B-form.
  • The students must have the character certificate with verification of any recognized institute.
  • The students must have physically fit in the health.
  • The weakness of the body like the eye sight and the disability of the hands and the ear are not eligible for the admission.

Procedures for applying the admission

  • The first step is that the students must read the requirements and the list of the eligibility criteria carefully.
  • Then the students must be prepared for the admission test.
  • All the admission of the different classes is on the base of the open merit.
  • The prospectus and the application form and the registration form is available on the page or the site but if any person wants the prospectus in the hard form then they deposit the online prospectus fee and then send the copy of the deposit slip to the college and then they get the prospectus.
  • The admission test is necessary for the admission of the cadet college.

Centers cities of the admission test

  • Peshawar
  • Rawalpindi
  • Jhelum
  • Gujranwala
  • Sialkot
  • Lahore
  • Faisalabad
  • Bahawalpur
  • Multan
  • Quetta
  • Karachi
  • Muzaffrabad
  • UAE
  • Saudi Arabia
  • UK.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *